VK Stats - VK12 Grousewoods Grind

VK Stats
user
Mens Rankings
Overall Ranking Time Name Points (/1000) % of CR Category Category Ranking Total Attempts
1 0:48:24 Curtis JUNG 200 100% 30-39 1 1
2 0:48:30 Sherwood PLANT 200 100% 30-39 2 1
3 0:57:01 Daniel GRIMA 170 85% 30-39 3 1
4 0:58:09 Justin TODD 166 83% 30-39 4 1
5 1:01:11 Tim WIENS 158 79% 60-69 8 8
6 1:03:01 Flaviu COSTESCU 154 77% 50-59 2 2
8 1:06:20 Bob FRAZER 146 73% 50-59 3 1
10 1:06:46 Kevin JOHNSTON 145 72% 30-39 5 1
11 1:08:21 Brian CLEMENTS 142 71% 50-59 5 2
12 1:10:42 Cam YORK 137 68% 20-29 1 1
18 1:20:02 Kabir TOOR 121 60% 30-39 6 1
21 1:31:16 Rene GAUTHIER 106 53% 40-49 1 1
22 1:32:04 Martin LEONARD 105 53% 50-59 6 1
24 2:12:57 Rudy KAROLA 73 36% 70-79 0 1
Womens Rankings
Overall Ranking Time Name Points (/1000) % of CR Category Category Ranking Total Attempts
1 0:56:13 Sue IRONSIDE 200 100% 40-49 4 2
2 0:59:41 Tamara WOOLGAR 188 94% 50-59 2 2
4 1:01:23 Florence PERRIN 183 92% 40-49 2 1
5 1:06:07 Polina ANDREYCHENKO 170 85% 30-39 1 1
6 1:06:58 Nicole VAN ZANTEN 168 84% 30-39 2 1
7 1:08:38 Marie-Claude GAGNON 164 82% 40-49 3 1
8 1:27:19 Justyna MATRACKI 129 64% 30-39 3 1
List of All Times
Place Time Name Sex Category Date
1 0:48:24 Curtis JUNG Male 30-39 Saturday Jun 18 2022 10:31am
2 0:48:30 Sherwood PLANT Male 30-39 Wednesday Jun 15 2022 17:52pm
3 0:56:13 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49 Wednesday Jun 22 2022 10:17am
4 0:57:01 Daniel GRIMA Male 30-39 Tuesday Jun 21 2022 18:40pm
5 0:58:09 Justin TODD Male 30-39 Sunday Jul 17 2022 12:05pm
6 0:59:41 Tamara WOOLGAR Female 50-59 Wednesday Aug 17 2022 8:19am
7 1:01:02 Tamara WOOLGAR Female 50-59 Sunday Jul 03 2022 8:31am
8 1:01:11 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Aug 17 2022 7:02am
9 1:01:23 Florence PERRIN Female 40-49 Wednesday Jun 15 2022 9:56am
10 1:03:01 Flaviu COSTESCU Male 50-59 Wednesday Aug 03 2022 7:32am
11 1:04:42 Flaviu COSTESCU Male 50-59 Wednesday Jul 06 2022 7:25am
12 1:06:07 Polina ANDREYCHENKO Female 30-39 Friday Jul 08 2022 16:36pm
13 1:06:20 Bob FRAZER Male 50-59 Saturday Aug 06 2022 8:00am
14 1:06:43 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Jun 22 2022 7:34am
15 1:06:46 Kevin JOHNSTON Male 30-39 Friday Jul 08 2022 16:37pm
16 1:06:58 Nicole VAN ZANTEN Female 30-39 Wednesday Jun 15 2022 16:31pm
17 1:08:21 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59 Saturday Jul 16 2022 7:45am
18 1:08:38 Marie-Claude GAGNON Female 40-49 Wednesday Jun 15 2022 6:07am
19 1:10:42 Cam YORK Male 20-29 Friday Jul 08 2022 14:41pm
20 1:12:36 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Thursday Aug 04 2022 5:48am
21 1:13:21 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Thursday Aug 18 2022 7:10am
22 1:15:42 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Saturday Aug 13 2022 7:32am
23 1:17:51 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Tuesday Jun 21 2022 11:30am
24 1:19:20 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Monday Aug 15 2022 7:25am
25 1:20:02 Kabir TOOR Male 30-39 Tuesday Jul 05 2022 16:50pm
26 1:26:23 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59 Monday Jul 11 2022 19:07pm
27 1:27:19 Justyna MATRACKI Female 30-39 Sunday Jun 26 2022 9:37am
28 1:30:55 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Aug 17 2022 8:36am
29 1:31:16 Rene GAUTHIER Male 40-49 Wednesday Aug 10 2022 20:13pm
30 1:32:04 Martin LEONARD Male 50-59 Monday Jul 11 2022 17:15pm
31 1:37:42 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49 Sunday Jul 10 2022 12:30pm
32 1:52:27 Scott CLEMENTS Male 40-49 Saturday Jul 09 2022 9:10am
33 2:12:57 Rudy KAROLA Male 70-79 Friday Jul 01 2022 10:00am
Men's Course Record Progression
Time Name Date
0:48:24 Curtis JUNG Saturday Jun 18 2022 10:31am
0:48:30 Sherwood PLANT Wednesday Jun 15 2022 17:52pm
Women's Course Record Progression
Time Name Date
0:56:13 Sue IRONSIDE Wednesday Jun 22 2022 10:17am
1:01:23 Florence PERRIN Wednesday Jun 15 2022 9:56am
1:08:38 Marie-Claude GAGNON Wednesday Jun 15 2022 6:07am
List of Most Attempts
Place Total Attempts Name Sex Category
1 8 Tim WIENS Male 60-69
2 2 Scott CLEMENTS Male 40-49
3 2 Flaviu COSTESCU Male 50-59
4 2 Tamara WOOLGAR Female 50-59
5 2 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49
6 2 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59
7 1 Kevin JOHNSTON Male 30-39
8 1 Nicole VAN ZANTEN Female 30-39
9 1 Justin TODD Male 30-39
10 1 Marie-Claude GAGNON Female 40-49
11 1 Rene GAUTHIER Male 40-49
12 1 Sherwood PLANT Male 30-39
13 1 Martin LEONARD Male 50-59
14 1 Kabir TOOR Male 30-39
15 1 Daniel GRIMA Male 30-39
16 1 Polina ANDREYCHENKO Female 30-39
17 1 Florence PERRIN Female 40-49
18 1 Bob FRAZER Male 50-59
19 1 Cam YORK Male 20-29
20 1 Rudy KAROLA Male 70-79
21 1 Curtis JUNG Male 30-39
22 1 Justyna MATRACKI Female 30-39

Card image cap

The Vancouver VK Series is Proudly Sponsored by Bremner's Foods a local Vancouver based company.

Check out their premium products on Bremners Online at:

www.bremnerfoods.com