VK Stats - VK10 Extra Credit

VK Stats
user
Mens Rankings
Overall Ranking Time Name Points (/1000) % of CR Category Category Ranking Total Attempts
1 0:51:39 Curtis JUNG 200 100% 30-39 1 1
2 0:59:56 Brian CLEMENTS 172 86% 50-59 5 3
3 1:00:30 Justin TODD 171 85% 30-39 2 1
4 1:03:05 Daniel GRIMA 164 82% 30-39 3 1
5 1:08:48 Cam YORK 150 75% 20-29 1 1
6 1:09:23 Tim WIENS 149 74% 60-69 12 12
7 1:09:41 Bob FRAZER 148 74% 50-59 2 1
9 1:14:17 Flaviu COSTESCU 139 70% 50-59 3 1
11 1:16:46 Kabir TOOR 135 67% 30-39 4 1
20 1:27:35 Rene GAUTHIER 118 59% 40-49 2 2
24 1:34:28 Martin LEONARD 109 55% 50-59 6 1
26 2:28:57 Rudy KAROLA 69 35% 70-79 0 1
Womens Rankings
Overall Ranking Time Name Points (/1000) % of CR Category Category Ranking Total Attempts
1 0:55:49 Sue IRONSIDE 200 100% 40-49 5 3
3 1:04:27 Tamara WOOLGAR 173 87% 50-59 1 1
4 1:05:23 Florence PERRIN 171 85% 40-49 3 1
5 1:11:38 Polina ANDREYCHENKO 156 78% 30-39 1 1
6 1:14:11 Marie-Claude GAGNON 150 75% 40-49 4 1
8 1:34:20 Justyna MATRACKI 118 59% 30-39 2 1
List of All Times
Place Time Name Sex Category Date
1 0:51:39 Curtis JUNG Male 30-39 Saturday Jun 25 2022 9:04am
2 0:55:49 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49 Tuesday Jun 21 2022 13:30pm
3 0:59:10 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49 Tuesday Jun 14 2022 13:36pm
4 0:59:56 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59 Wednesday Jun 22 2022 6:45am
5 1:00:30 Justin TODD Male 30-39 Saturday Jul 09 2022 12:38pm
6 1:03:05 Daniel GRIMA Male 30-39 Monday Jun 20 2022 10:00am
7 1:04:27 Tamara WOOLGAR Female 50-59 Friday Jul 08 2022 9:13am
8 1:05:23 Florence PERRIN Female 40-49 Monday Jun 20 2022 10:00am
9 1:08:48 Cam YORK Male 20-29 Monday Jul 11 2022 9:55am
10 1:09:23 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Jun 22 2022 5:53am
11 1:09:41 Bob FRAZER Male 50-59 Monday Aug 08 2022 9:29am
12 1:10:19 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Jul 06 2022 7:09am
13 1:11:38 Polina ANDREYCHENKO Female 30-39 Wednesday Jul 13 2022 17:28pm
14 1:14:11 Marie-Claude GAGNON Female 40-49 Tuesday Jul 12 2022 6:01am
15 1:14:17 Flaviu COSTESCU Male 50-59 Monday Jul 18 2022 7:28am
16 1:15:06 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Saturday Jul 23 2022 7:00am
17 1:16:46 Kabir TOOR Male 30-39 Tuesday Jul 12 2022 17:15pm
18 1:17:02 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Jun 29 2022 7:34am
19 1:17:10 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Thursday Jul 07 2022 5:31am
20 1:18:56 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Saturday Jul 09 2022 9:37am
21 1:20:19 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Thursday Jul 07 2022 7:36am
22 1:20:37 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49 Monday Jul 04 2022 7:45am
23 1:22:28 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59 Thursday Jun 30 2022 6:36am
24 1:22:50 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Wednesday Aug 03 2022 7:34am
25 1:25:42 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Friday Jul 08 2022 7:34am
26 1:26:34 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59 Tuesday Jun 28 2022 17:22pm
27 1:27:35 Rene GAUTHIER Male 40-49 Wednesday Jun 29 2022 18:45pm
28 1:29:24 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Saturday Jul 23 2022 9:25am
29 1:32:30 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Thursday Jul 28 2022 7:37am
30 1:33:11 Rene GAUTHIER Male 40-49 Wednesday Jun 22 2022 18:49pm
31 1:34:20 Justyna MATRACKI Female 30-39 Sunday Jun 26 2022 7:46am
32 1:34:28 Martin LEONARD Male 50-59 Thursday Jul 14 2022 17:15pm
33 1:34:30 Tim WIENS Male 60-69 Monday Jul 04 2022 7:35am
34 2:28:57 Rudy KAROLA Male 70-79 Tuesday Jul 05 2022 17:30pm
Men's Course Record Progression
Time Name Date
0:51:39 Curtis JUNG Saturday Jun 25 2022 9:04am
0:59:56 Brian CLEMENTS Wednesday Jun 22 2022 6:45am
1:03:05 Daniel GRIMA Monday Jun 20 2022 10:00am
Women's Course Record Progression
Time Name Date
0:55:49 Sue IRONSIDE Tuesday Jun 21 2022 13:30pm
0:59:10 Sue IRONSIDE Tuesday Jun 14 2022 13:36pm
List of Most Attempts
Place Total Attempts Name Sex Category
1 12 Tim WIENS Male 60-69
2 3 Sue IRONSIDE Female 40-49
3 3 Brian CLEMENTS Male 50-59
4 2 Rene GAUTHIER Male 40-49
5 1 Justin TODD Male 30-39
6 1 Marie-Claude GAGNON Female 40-49
7 1 Martin LEONARD Male 50-59
8 1 Kabir TOOR Male 30-39
9 1 Flaviu COSTESCU Male 50-59
10 1 Daniel GRIMA Male 30-39
11 1 Polina ANDREYCHENKO Female 30-39
12 1 Tamara WOOLGAR Female 50-59
13 1 Florence PERRIN Female 40-49
14 1 Bob FRAZER Male 50-59
15 1 Cam YORK Male 20-29
16 1 Rudy KAROLA Male 70-79
17 1 Curtis JUNG Male 30-39
18 1 Justyna MATRACKI Female 30-39

Card image cap

The Vancouver VK Series is Proudly Sponsored by Bremner's Foods a local Vancouver based company.

Check out their premium products on Bremners Online at:

www.bremnerfoods.com